SIGN THE PETITION: Tell Alabama Politicians to Vote NO on the Alabama Gas Tax Increase

We call on Governor Kay Ivey, Lieutenant Governor Will Ainsworth, Senate Pro Tempore Del Marsh, Speaker of the House Mac McCutcheon, and all of the members of the Alabama Senate and Alabama House of Representatives to oppose all efforts to increase the state’s gas tax.